Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

It is considered by some that ethical qualities in commanders are inborn talent, however others opine that efficient parameter which are required for success, may achieve due to social interaction. Personally, I reckon that the abilities of great leaders are generated partially through innate skills, yet mostly through learning. This essay will discuss both points of view with some reasons. On the one hand, leaders are born with some traits that distinguish them from others. By this I mean, special characteristics make them able to identify the needs of their team members and have proper behavior to obtain the support from people who are partners. Similarly, many children actually appear to have the qualities of leadership in very young age, which may be inherited from parents and relatives. For example, nowadays it is not unusual to recognize some best team leaders in high school level, who would later play important in their companies or even nations. However, inborn quality nature is not enough to become an excellent leader. Consequently, the ability must be attained through one time life experience. In other words, special characteristics with such accumulated background coupled with some learning method, the leader would handily others who need guidance to achieve desired goals. Take example president Nariender Modi as an example, after discovering and learning many new conception from many countries, he is fighting against enemies for better success and growth. In conclusion, it is obvious that some qualities of leadership can be somewhat acquired as innate talent. Meanwhile, the majority skills are result of training and effort. Therefore, people should study, observe and practiced frequently to improve their abilities which would form outstanding leaders.