Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate wi

The question is whether people should be far away from each other for improving their relationship or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that being far away will not solve any problem, even worse it can create some bigger troubles and then people will not be able to control them. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point: To begin with, two persons who are in a relationship know all aspects and corners of their friendship. Having awareness about problems and discerning them, is the most crucial solution in these types of cases. It goes without saying that when two individuals have been friend for a long time, they have adapted to their behavior; consequently, relying on each other for solving their troubles can lead them to remove all negative points from their friendship. Needless to say the collaboration of two minds is more effective than one. The second reason for my arguments lies in the fact that nowadays around humans are unreliable and unpredictable. Unfortunately, the overwhelming majority of people observe themselves as a judge and they attempt to tender the opinions which are incorrect. One should not forget that when people are far away from each other, other human beings can impinge on them and their relationship. Their biased and unfair comments cause a relationship to approach to its end. It is often said that almost of friendships have been finished due to interference of strange people. Moreover, the best way for optimizing a relationship is that two sides of a relationship make efforts to revive their memories such as going to the restaurant that they had meet each other for first time there or giving some favorite gifts and so on. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly refute being far away in a relationship because the cold winds start blowing among two persons; hence, they should talk and consult each other to ease all of pains and problems.