Some people believe that online reading material should be only used for child to learn to read whereas believe that only printed materials should be used

In this contemporary era, parents are focusing on their children learning behaviors. Some of the individuals deem that internet is a good path for teenagers to learn to read while the opponents trust that the old traditional print media is the right medium to read. Personally speaking, both the methods print media and e-book have similar value and need for better reading skills. On the one hand, hard format is very effective for children where they can have full concentration on the topic. They cannot be destructed through popping some advertisements. Furthermore, a child can read for a long time and there is no harm to his eyes from the blue rays which decline the ratio of eyesight as well as it do not create stress on the brain. For instance, whenever I prepare for my exams so I can learn quite easily from the notes which are in print form and it doesn’t waste my juncture. On the other hand, internet is very trending and capturing the globe due to plethora of resources. A child can learn with the help of vast pictures and videos of a particular object from the web. For example, my little brother was so weak in his basic studies, like pronunciations and meanings so, his teacher showed him an online dictionary (Meriam Webster) and few videos on YouTube, after few weeks he learned in a better way. Moreover, the juvenile should be familiar with the online materials so that in future they should easily do their assignments and research. In conclusion, I viewed both the methods of learning they are equally important for the grooming learning behavior of a youngster. In my opinion, children should be taught on both the methods that they should be able to take advantage mutually in the future