Some people think that we live in a society where money and possessions are given too much importance. Others believe that this is improving our lives.

Owing to the fact that women are much competent as men, their work remain underappreciated compared to men, regardless of their various sacrifices. In my opinion, I disagree that a woman's potentials is in the home, because of the similar anatomy in relation to a man and ability to multitask. Firstly, the human anatomy of a male and female are the same. In other words, there is no difference in the body composition of both parties. The organs and major parts of the body needed for a male to survive are also present in a female. In addition, it is crystal clear that a woman should be given the opportunity to leverage on her skills and potentials because she can practically think, analyse and gather information in the same process that the opposite gender does. For example, in the recent Guinness Book of Records for the world strongest man and woman, the weight of 250kg was lifted by both sex. This further proved that if women are given the same spotlight as men, their performance will be equal. Another point to consider is the higher level of the female gender to multitask and perform more difficult jobs. Female species have the ability to carry out various tasks and duty simultaneously. However, these attributes are absent in males, this is due to the fact that they have a small capacity to focus on various things at a time. Although juggling activities at home is good, but if they are channelled to the body of knowledge it would serve for a greater good. For instance, in Nigeria the National Assembly increased the ratio of women in the upper house and it was proven by the National Bureau of Statistics that the performance of the upper house increased by 30%. In conclusion, some school of thoughts are of the opinion that women are meant to be at home. I believe that the anatomy similarities in both gender and the characteristics of women to juggle task proves that a woman is meant for more.