Integrated speaking (question 3)the Darien college announces appointment of new English professor

Now a day, supermarkets are stocked with the food products around the world. Most of the nation, the overseas food is dominating the local food as the popularity among the people is increasing and taking the place of it. It has untoward repercussions on the humans. I agreed with the former statement. I will elaborate my pint of view with proper arguments and examples in the successive paragraphs. To begin with, folks are forgetting their cultural meal taste with enhancing the fame of the foreign vegetables and fruits. To illustrate, Japanese folks absolutely forget their local food relish with the influence of the other country food. Thus, it has detrimental effects on the group as it is prolonging the gap between the local food and its native consumers. Furthermore, food is imported from the far distance by the seas, roads and air. The vehicles used for transporting exhausts the fume which pollutes the atmosphere. The health of living one's are demolishing with the polluted environment. It is also initiating the numerous illness in the society and families. Further move, the harmful chemicals is used to protect the food from decaying. These foods when eaten by the people may cause the myriad diseases such as stomach pain, cancer, etc etera, which ultimately deteriorating the communities and groups. Moreover, it is also increasing the other worse effects on the masses such as obesity, which is commonly seen in current generation. In a nutshell, societies and families give more preference to the overseas food instead of the local food. The government should make some restrictions to prevent the deterioration of the living beings and aware about the cons of the chemical coated products.