Technologies like Crispr allow interesting future possibilities like designer babies Selecting individual physical and mental traits like height Intelligence etc Should governments regulate how this technology is used Give your opinion

Presently a large number of people take up temporary or permanent employment from their abode. On the one hand, some suggest that home employment comes with numerous advantages. On the other hand, some do not agree. The essay will state why I agree that, although working from where you live tends to alienate you of the benefits of having to be with your family as a result of working from the house outweigh any other. Working from one's abode is family friendly. Many people enjoy doing their jobs from the comfort of where they live because it gives them the opportunity to be with and attend to family matters, which, admittedly they would not have the chance to do if they had to go out of the house on a daily basis. For instance, this is a common practice to stay at home moms, they work from their residence and at the same time take care of their family needs. However, doing jobs from the house alienates. When jobs are done from one's quarters, there is the absence of other colleagues and office related activities prevalent in a normal organisational setting which therefore, makes the worker bored and sometimes lonely. As an illustration a survey carried out in New Jersey about work ethics in 2001, concluded that 70% of staff who do their jobs from their residence have a higher rate of boredom than their counterparts in a structured office space. To Conclude, I agree without any element of doubt that working in a part time or full time job from the relaxed atmosphere of your own lodgings strengthens family relationships and should be considered as an option more often.