Some people think that we can use as much fresh water as we want. Others think that fresh water supply should be controlled strictly by governments as the sources are limited.

There is an argument that aging workers are more valuable to a business that the young staff. In contrast, an opposite side claims that the youth is better to companies. From my perspective, experiencing people may be more critical to the success of a business. On the one hand, it is believed that older employees are more focused than the young generation, due to the fact that they are mature, as a consequence, these workers are considered to be a trustful workforce by their employers. For instance, studies have showed that staff up to 25-years-old misses three times more working days than elderlies. Additionally, old workers have better problem-solving skills, because of the years of experience with similar matters, therefore, they might offer a higher level of efficiency rates. On the other hand, youngsters are opened to learning, as they are commonly fresh in the area, as a result, managers may consider their trainning process easier. For example, while a supermarket takes three weeks to teach all procedures to young employees, this lapse of time can be of two months if the workers are older. Moreover, the youth generally is more acknowledge about technological devices, since modern advances such as the internet have been part of their lives since childhood, consequently giving them an advantage over elderlies. To conclude, I do believe that aging staff play an essential role in a company's positive results thanks to their personal and professional experience. However, it is also believed that the freshness of the new generation may be equally important.