Some people think that we can use as much fresh water as we want. Others think that fresh water supply should be controlled strictly by governments as the sources are limited.

It is certain that the use of fresh water can bifurcate people based on their opposing views. While some people think that water usage should be infinite, I think some restrictions on the consumption can help countries save for the upcoming problems from global warming. One of the significant factor that people think is water is a natural resource and everybody has the right to consume it as per they want. This is because, water is required for almost every human survival tasks such as cooking, washing, cleaning clothes and various things. For example, a family of 10-15 people will require more water than the normal small families and restricted distribution can cause inconvenience to such families. As a consequence, this can lead to the stress environment between the people with different water needs. On the other hand, those who think fresh water should be used in limits agree that fresh water is very precious. By which them mean, global warming induced reduced on no rains in different regions is causing water scarcity. Hence, it becomes top-most priority of the authorities to make sure whatever reserved water they have, should be distributed with caution. To describe, the government can ban or control use of fresh water wasted during shooting of films particularly during the rain scenes. This act can save the lives of hundreds of families who may suffer from the water shortage. In conclusion, although limiting the usage of fresh water can cause discomfort to some people, I strongly feel this controlled release of fresh water can help authorities to save and be prepared for global warming effects that may hamper human survival. This action is very much needed looking at the way reserviors of the fresh water are depleting with coming time.