Some people think that watching sport is a waste of leisure time.

In recent days, most of people have passed the time on the television, particularly watching sports channels at their free time. This essay agrees that the watching sports channel takes away valuable time and the channels does not improve beneficial affection. In the new century, people need more time in their rush lives, thus the time is the most important part of our lifestyle. For instance, the majority cannot find any time for improving their personal skills.  Thus, some employers working too many hours until gaining more free time. Therefore, they can find a personal education, such as learning a language, listening to some beneficial music or discovering special subjects about their jobs in the library. The second effect is the using time proactively. Two beneficial preferences pass time tv or without tv. First and important part of watching tv is channel preferences. For instance, the channel number size is huge and the viewer should find out trusted channel such as documentaries, sci-fi, and news which teaches new information about life. The second preference is out of television, which is extended with human social interest, such as promenade time in the parks, playing poker, drinking alcohol with friendships, walking on coastal and watching skies. A recent study has shown that watching sports channel has an effect on brain cells rather than other activities. In short, our important life is very short for wasting of time, particularly watching sport channels. Moreover, we steer our time to beneficial activities to improve our personal skills.