Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Today, the whole world suffers from global warming and this becomes being one of the most essential problem of all governments. In this essay, we will talk about the reasons and solutions. The development of world and technology causes the warming of climate, we all know this issue did not exist in the past. Because, there are uncountable factories, cars at present time all over the world so this causes the change of climate. For example, winters are severe no longer and summers are hotter, even in the north pole, the number of ices has been decreased, due to the fact they have commenced to melt. As a result, the declining of ices causes ocean level to rise and water which we consume to reduce, owing to the facts ice-fields are the most important source of drinking water. Governments` efforts are be able to tackle this matter consequently to decrease the number of machines which are used in factories and harmful for nature and cars which works by gasoline, can be a resolution. For example, as we know 70 per sent of factories utilize equipments are not a new version and they extrude harmful smoke, on the other hand, most of people use a car works by gas. But, advanced technology give us a opportunity to use solar powered cars and a special equipment to prevent the smoke to pass out. TESLA is the largest sample of the beginning to use harmles things for nature and climate. In conclusion, it can be seen, this problem are be able to solve with a big amount of money and some efforts by governments.