Some people think that violent films and videogames have negative effects on people and should be banned Others think that they are just relaxation sources

At present, the majority of nations are concerned about increasing misbehaviour by their pupils at school and universities. Undoubtedly, the lack of parental advice and modernization is the root of why students are becoming rude and aggressive. However, like any other issue, this complex problem can also be tackled. The foremost reason is, the lack of parental advice because modernization made both parents' busier than ever before. As a result, parents are failing to teach their offspring how to behave in general, which leads to disrespect, to teachers and other students at school. Furthermore, a vast distance between parents and students could generate adverse effects on students' minds. For example, in 2015, The Indian Educational Council (TIEC) found out that, 1 out of 3 students whose father and mother are full-time employees, tend to oppose school rules frequently, as compared to 1 out of 8 in 1989. In addition, advancements in technology, such as mobile phones and computers, have a detrimental effect on students' attitudes. Of course, parental advice and spending valuable time with children could result in a humongous improvement in behaviour. Besides parents, teachers should also need to show some kindness to students at that can strengthen the bond of the teacher-student. Moreover, it is true that modern technology has tremendous advantages to society, though, some majors should be taken before giving permission to students. For example, the Korean government strictly banned the use of mobile phones for under 19 pupils. To summarise, I would not underestimate the concern of students' behaviour as they are the future of the blue planet. Therefore, it is important that every parent and teacher tackle this situation with very polite. In parallel, authorities should have to pass strong legislation toward electronic use.