Many people work from home using modern technology today Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not employers

It is undeniable that news has become an indispensable part of people's lives since long. However, these days news editors have decided the content of the TV and the news that is published in the newspapers. This essay will discuss the factors that are responsible that why news editors select the material for the news and how people are getting influenced from the bad news as well as the importance of telecasting the good news. To begin with, there are several reasons that why most of the news channels tend to choose the particular news and the predominant ones are publicity and money. It is seen that most of the news channels telecasted the news in order to gain people's attention and that is why they opt to publish any news whether it is authentic or not so that they can earn a large amount of money or fame. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of news reporters, who is broadcasting the fake news without any reliability. Thus, it is totally depends upon the news channels or news editors that which kind of news could be more liked by the public so they can earn more lucrative. Despite this, certainly there is some trending news which are immensely affecting the people and nowadays people could easily trust on any type of news that are published in the news articles or TV without checking the authenticity. In addition, some news has detrimental effects on people, youngsters, particularly as they tried to opt the lifestyle of their favourite celebrities after watching their news. Moreover, it would be beneficial if more and more reliable or authentic news will be telecasted because news are the only source to get familiar with what is happening in the global. For example, these days Corona Virus has become a viral disease all over the world, if news related to its precaution and safety measures will be published, then it will have an immense benefit to the general public. Overall, people are getting indulged with the unreliable new source, but the publication of beneficial news would be worthwhile. In conclusion, news editor publishing the news as per their choice which provides them enormously fame and money, but people are getting addictive of such kind of news so to mitigate the effects of this trend, the news agencies should telecast the true and exact news without editing.