Some people think that using animal for experiment is cruel but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science.

Experimental tests on animals is one of the issues that some scientist employs as a prove of science. Some individuals believe that these sorts of tests are cruel behaviour against animals, however, others think that progress on sceince need some evidence, which can be proved by testing on animals. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in details, followed by my point of view. On the one side, There are several reasons that it is not fair to do laboratory tests on animals. In some cases, these sorts of tests on animals cause to kill them. Even though, Practical tests face to kill the animals under the test, at least they may result unpredictable and harmful effect on their body. For example, most of cancer cells has been injected to Moses by scientists to analysis in-vitro effect of them. As everyone know, there is no medicine till now to treat mice after injection, therefore, the result is dead mice. Hence, killing other alive pieces on the world, just only because of science is not fair at all. On the other hand, the opposite view asserts that in-vitro analysing is the next step of progress in science after in-vivo. By in-vivo analysing, scientists can make a prove to their hypothesis to some extent, but without test on alive species the results will not be completed. Under no circumstances can anyone be a voluntary to further analysing. For example, it is probably hard to produce medicine commercially as a cancer drug, because anyone will request experimental test results as a proof showing anti-cancer activity. Therefore, practical test should be performed to be the evidence of effect of medicines. TO conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides on the controversy, however, it is my firm opinion that attention should be paid to utilize animals on test, as not only are these tests vital part of the development of science, but can be used to treat the other animal illness as well. We should be more respect for animals, which they are sacrificed to progress of science.