One of the consquences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantacges of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technological world medical care is improving very quickly because the soul expectancy is increasing. In some last years medical responsibility was improved and people living a longer life. A decade ago, there was not enough machinery and medical care was available so people can't live longer and their activity expectancy was decreased. Because of lack of modern hospitals people can't get required treatments and they lost their activity. In the past a lack of technology affected much to people. For example, before the era of mobility, in any emergency, we can't able to call the ambulance or a doctor and we cannot get necessary treatment on time. An aged person was not believed in medical treatment and they took an Ayurvedic medicine, but sometimes that affect their body negatively. But now technology has changed everything. Everything is now possible with the help of machinery and people can do whatever they want. If we can suffer from any type of illness, the treatment of each and every illness is possible with the help of modern automation. Nowadays, modern machines and modern hospitals are available everywhere. Because of improved medical responsibility people live a long life and they can achieve everything that they are desired. After retirement from their job or own business they can be helpful to aware younger generation to our traditional culture. They may become a well-guide to a society. So, I think of people live longer then they will very helpful to our society. They can serve their nation in whatever field they want.