Some people think that using animal for experiment is cruel but other people think that it is necessary for the development of science.

Most people are in favour of using animals for the study of research and science, while other group of people believes that it is inhuman to do experiments on animals in the name of research. I am of an opinion that animals cannot be use for science for some extend. This essay shall delve into both opinions. On one hand, a certain group of individuals who are against the use of animals for experiment is because animals have feelings. When animals are used for medical research, they tend to go through rigorous pain by the researchers. For example, scientists inject the poor creatures with various chemicals, which might cause the animals to lose their life. Furthermore, Individuals who are against the use of animals for experiment believes that the animals are forcefully separated from their family and friends. Scientists must be encouraged to use various simulation software for the experiments. On the other hand, there is another group of people who are in favour of doing experiments on animals because they are experimental and have similar behaviour as human. Before making the medicine available in the market for the treatment of human diseases, scientists conduct thousands of experiments on animals to ensure that the medicine does not have any side effects. For instance, animals such as monkeys and chimps are used for the experiment. In conclusion, animals are forced to go through rigorous pain when they became the culprit of research and development. Various software applications can be used to do the research on medicine and science.