30. Some people thinks that government should tax unhealthy food to encourage people to begin to eat more healthy meals. Do you agree or disagree.

In recent time, the number of people belive that fast food affect the health of Human being. it is therefore suggested that higher rate on junkfood because Discourage people and I belive that government should impose on tax will health Of the people be good. Firstly imposing a higher tax can reduce a high risk of health, It is going to Motivate masses to consume food which is nutritious and beneficial to health. Also affected that needy people who eat fast food more than home food. For Instance some restaurants conduct extra money to their price menu and also Government imposed the highest tax on food like 12% to 18% which reduce their Selling on fast food around 20% additionally will make unaffordable to poor People and middleclass family that's why people consider junk food expensive as A result so people will not think of eating junk food. Moreover, putting more tax on fast food will increase the governmen’s Income so administratation should be revenue to be used to help the poor p People or in hospitals where people can cure their disease with less money In some country approves free treatment of people from recognized country Tax saving although many may argue that fast food is a necessity for those Who have not time for making a food and they can not spend more money To purchase fast food. However I feel that the government should give The tax money to the health department from food tax. In conclusion taxes on unhelthy foods will bring good income to the Government and people will be less unwell therefore, I fully agree that Government should impose giant tax on ready made food.