Some people think that traveling is a good thing. Others think that traveling is a bad thing. Which one do you support? Use specific examples to explain your answer

Our planet so astonishing and misterious. At all times, roaming around the world let people to explore new lands and civillisations. I personally think that traveling is a good thing. The reasons why I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below. One of the reasons is that voyaging enables people to enhance intelligence. When people visit new contries they meet new humans, talk to each other and share experience and knowledge. This knowladge individuals can use after coming back home to ameliorate their life by including the new experience in their daily activities. If ancient people had not traveled acrose the regions they lived in, they would have not developed tremendous amount of things, such as agticulture and trade, which eventually brought them to the modern technical progress. Althoug, staying home is more safe than traveling to unknown places, it gives to humans myriad of benefits. To that end, travelling fasilitates humans` evolution and helps them to excel. The other reason is that journeys bring people together. During the traveling people get familiar with other cultures. This awareness help humans to understand each other in a higher degree and appreciate stiles of life, which are complitely different from their own. Therefore, people are more likely to avoid a variety to national conflicts and this way, increase quality of life on the planet. If an individual is cosmpolitan, he tends to communicate with people from all around the world in a peaceful and friendly maner. Despite on availability of scores of television programs and magazines about traveling and different cultures, it is always better to look at the world with your own eyes. So, traveling contributes to decreasing the numbers of wars on the Earth. To recapitulate, I feel that voyaging is advantageous for prople. This is because it helps humans to augment their intellectual abilities and live peaceful lives. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that traveling improves peoples life tremendously.