Some people say that Money makes that world go round, others say that money is the root of all evil. Which of these do you agree with? Use examples and details in your answer.

Before and today, at all times, it was difficult to survive and live satisfactory life without money. Personally, I think that money make the world go round. There are a few reasons why I feel this way. One of the reasons is that money facilitate to progress. It is in humans` nature to compete with each other in order to gain self confidence and become meaningful for themselves and for public. In the most cases, the person who has more money is considered more successful and recognized by others. Therefore, this pushes people to make money to excel. If the person is willing to be conspicuous in the society, he is trying to elaborate or invent something new and unusual. This is turn, contributes to the world`s progress and development. Despite of opinion that money is the reason of myriads of conflicts, they make people to think wider and craft new inventions. To that end, money is indispensable force of humans` intellectual evolution. Another reason is that desire to enjoy life by participating in favorite activities makes humans to work and earn money. Different people have different interests in life. Someone, for instance, likes diving and if he lives somewhere in the north states of the United States, he has to fly to warmer states to dive into the ocean. Others, for example, like to travel all around the world, which is very problematically to fulfill without expenses. This kind of activities are quite costly and request having a job and making money. Although some of the people`s hobby could be done without spending, most of them are not cheep. So, having money lets dreams come true for the people and that way enables them to feel happy. To sum it up, I feel that money rotate the world. This is because they contribute to the evolution of the humans` minds and make people`s life more collorful and pleasant. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that money are crucial element of humans` life.