Many parts of the world are using important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Nowadays, fast developing industry destroys one of the most important natural resource on Earth- forests. In my opinion, the resource that needs to be saved in my country is forests. There are a few reasons why I feel this way. The first reason for that is that abundance of forests provides tremendous consumption of the Carbon dioxide by trees, which is crucial to prevent enhancing of global warming. Almost every adult knows that the one of the reasons of global warming is increased amount of Carbone dioxide in the atmosphere. This creates a layer, which prevents heat from escaping the planet, and negatively affects life on Earth. For example, some animals cannot stand such as temperatures and become extinct. If people from the region protect forests from disappearing, the dramatic increasing of the world`s temperature could be slowed down. Although trees are important source of variety of products used by humans, it is important to remember that the major function of trees in our world is to serve as integral part of the ecosystem. This way, it is essential to save forests from deterioration` in order to preserve our planet for next generations. Another obvious reason for protecting forests is that forests are habitats for scores of species of animals, birds, as well as insects. Eradication of forests abandon the place to live, and makes them to migrate in search of new areas. Not all of them are able to overcome such as challenges. The need for moving away could be eliminated, if people secure forests. Moreover, more new species could residue the land full of trees. For instance, as was written recently in a magazine, preservation of a forest in North America by a nonprofit organization, saved one of the twelve species of chip monkeys from disappearing. Therefore, people have to do everything possible to protect nature, even if it contradicts their financial interests. This is why it is so salient to elaborate different kind of programs to defend forests from decline. To sum it up, the community should devoid time and finances to save forests. This is because forests, in a certain degree, protect Earth from global warming, and serve as home for variety of creatures. All things considered, it is reasonable to assume that preservation of forests is crucial for people.