integrated speaking ( question 3)The university will apply a new policy on which all sold food in the main cafeteria will be organic food.

High school graduates are routinely taking a year of their education after convocation. Although, doing this might lead to a spontaneous loss of interest in study while also stunting their progress, they will also gain valuable life experiences that will benefit them later in life. In my own view, I would not encourage any student to suspend their education, in spite of, its rewards. Education is a continuous process that requires constant motivation. So, suspending one's schooling at any point can result in a general loss of interest in the process. This is due to the fact that, young people are generally enticed by the independence in the case of travelling and the financial incentive that comes with working. This is evident by, the astronomical number of high school graduates that outright refuse to further their education in Nigeria. In fact, new found freedom and better financial status could convince them to abandon schooling completely. However, there are positives associated with high school graduates taking a year break, for travelling of employment purposes. The greatest benefit of adopting this line of thought, is that they would be to gain valuable life experiences from interactions with strangers in their journeys or workplace. Therefore, this will develop their maturity and interpersonal relationship. This qualities are relevant to great university career and in life general. For example, the experiences of my time as receptionist has been of assistance in my interactions with my patients as a nurse. To conclude, students are increasingly being advised to either try the labour market or explore the world for a year after graduation. This has proven to increase the dropout rate significantly after high school, despite the, life experience gained from taking this step.