Some people like to spend their money as soon as they earn it, while others think it is better to save their money for some time in the future. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Owing to the new invention in technologies, women's life has been made easier by reducing their task. Thus made them possible to balance between personal and professional life. This certainly benefits their family financially by improving their economic status. However, in my opinion, working women face a lot of struggle with managing family and work. This essay will provide arguments to support my views. To start with, it is an undeniable fact that technology has made women expand their horizons and look out the real world. For instance, earlier women used to spend their whole time performing household chores; however, with the introduction of new appliances, this point has been reduced to half. This has given them extra space to take up some job and support their family financially. With increasing inflation, it is essential for both the parents to earn that could provide a better lifestyle for their children. Moreover, working mothers are more updated, which benefits their children to rise in this competitive era. On the other hand, this trend possesses some negative effects on children's growth. As both of their parents are working, they isolate themselves and hesitate to share their feelings openly. Also, children get freedom in excess to do whatever they want, which could result in inculcating bad habits. Furthermore, after working for long hours in the industry, the activeness of women compromised while increasing fatigue and tiredness. Unfortunately, the additional burden takes a toll on her health and happiness. To conclude, there is no doubt that the economic status of a family improves when women work. However, there are certain issues that hamper the progress of the child and the bonding of the family. Thus, the cons overweigh the pros, as developing a healthy mind is more important than being wealthy.