Some people think that to have a successful life you have to have University education, while others think it’s not that important,

For many decades, an immense wealth gap has been noticed between wealthy and underprivileged nation. This essay will discuss the main causes of the imbalance wealth generation among nations, including corruption. This essay will suggest a solution to the problem include, overcoming this dilemma. Developed society earlier design the method to overcome the fraud, in addition, their government has taken serious measures against the bribery and renounce that as a severe crime, whereas developing countries do not consider the significance of that matter because most of the bureaucrats are involved in the heinous crime, for instance, a recent study by the World Anti-fraud Organization, bribery in Pakistan has been rising by 10% leading to accumulation of 70% official involvement. This often results in relocation of funds from less privileged nation to tax haven, leading to more flattering on the economy. Taking measures against the wealth misconduct and improving the overall course of action is critical to mitigating factor related to fraud. Developing countries' government needs to realise that they have adopted a strategy against the issue, because it will cause more disruption in their economy, for example, recently, Angola has adopted a series of strategy to overcome the issue which is routing all international remittances through proper banking channel along with proper documents and reasoning. Therefore, in order to reduce the crime the officials need to adopt the proper plan and with the mindset of proper implementing it and accountability. In Conclusion in today's fast paced world more and more developing nations become getting poorer as a result of the corruption, this essay discussed how less privileged nation becomes poorer because of the corruption. This essay also suggested that the solution to this problem which is implementing and adopting accountability.