The best way to improve the quality of education at a university is to increase salaries of teachers.

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of pupils studying in foreign countries. Although graduating from other countries can give them a high-quality education, it can also cost them a huge amount of expenses compared to their own country. From my point of view, studying abroad is beneficial, even though it may cost them significantly. The greatest benefit of studying overseas is that students will have a superior education system which would have been otherwise impossible if they had studied in their home countries. Furthermore, being in another country gives people the opportunity to pick numerous courses and subjects which lead to mastering their hidden talent. For instance, Sunder Pichai CEO of Google comes from India and he did his higher education in the United States, which then got him into a position that fulfilled his career ambition. Therefore, these ultra-challenging experiences are the main advantage since they can make an excellent impact on students' academic achievements. On the other hand, the main drawback that most students will face is the high expenditures of education. This huge amount of payments will pose massive obstacles for people because they require to work beyond the average which makes it scary for students and parents most importantly. For example, while I was studying in Canada, my mother and I had to work for an extra 4 hours per day in order to recover a slight amount of my daily expenses which is incredibly a lot. For this reason, I believe high charges are one of the necessary barriers that students are suffering. To sum up, studying abroad has become extremely common. While students can benefit from a high level of education, they may struggle due to the expenses. However, I am inclined to believe that the advantages of educating overseas outweigh the disadvantages.