It is important for governments to spend money to improve internet access rather than public transportation

A society of people believes that promotions should be given to employees who worked in a company for a long time. Whereas the other proportion of people tends to differ from this approach. In my opinion, I agree with the latter school of thought. The principal rationale behind the latter point of view is that workers who switch companies will have wide exposure about the industry and I agree with the same. In other words, in order to move from one company to another, that candidate should have good technical knowledge to crack an interview, which makes them sagacious than those who remain in the same company for a longer period. For instance, recent research conducted by the World Employee Council demonstrated that eighty percent of workers who stay in an organization for shorter time are most efficient that the others. Because of the efficiency they have the ability to escalate the efficiency at work, which enables that company to generate higher revenue. Consequently, this paves the way for that company to reach the pinnacle. Secondly, frequent job changes are smart workers. Owing to the capability of being smarter than hard workers, their career growth will be increasing drastically, as they have the potential to get a job done easier and they think out of the box. For example, a survey conducted by the government of the UK illustrated that job changers are smarter when compared to the rest. Due to which they get a better increment, thus by converting all their breakdowns into breakthroughs. As a result, smart working employees not only grow in the career, but also make the organization develop. In conclusion, I strongly believe that staff who changes job is much more capable than those who are stagnating in the same company, which proves that job changers should be promoted to a higher position.