some people think that to be successful you need to get University education whereas others say it is not true.

Education is the fundamental right of children and it leads to an individual process. While some people believe that University education is important if you want to be successful in your life, other people disagree with this statement and they think it is not true. This essay will discuss why you can be successful in life without getting a University education, but getting a university education is much better. There are a number of people who believe that University education plays an important role in a life for a person, who wants to be successful. They have reason to believe that if you get a University education then you will have a good degree and in university placements you will have a chance to hire by the best companies with a good salary package. With the University degree in your hand, you can give interview in any big farm and you could get hired by them. For example, recent research shows that if you have a University degree, then you will have a 90% chance to be successful in your life. Because of these reasons people think that getting a University education is important. In contrast, of people who believe that you must get a University education if you want to be successful are those who think that you can still be successful without getting University education. If you have any startup Idea then you can start a whole company on that Idea and for that you don't need University education. For instance, there are so many billionaires like Steve jobs, Mark Zucker-Burg, bill gates and Jeff Bezos are college dropouts and nowadays their companies are among the best companies in the world. So these people believe that marketing and practical knowledge are much more important than University education to be successful in life. In conclusion, To be a better person education is important. This discussed why it is not essential to get the University education if you want to be successful, but why it plays a vital role in our success. In my opinion, every person who gets University education whether they want to be successful or not.