Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful.

Although having an innate aptitude is thought by some as an integral part of being the athlete, others claim that striving plays a crucial role. I lay my thought alongside the latter due to the ongoing attempt indubitably paves the way of success in any context, even sports. On the one hand, people are of the opinion that artistry provides sufficient potential to foster a minor as an expert sportsperson. To clarify more, they believe that the sports pundits could nurture the prodigy with the lowest amount of overheads, besides acquiring the prominent result in the short-term. For example, The Iranian prowess athlete, Rezazade, attained the gold medals in weightlifting several times; however, his circumstance was devoid of necessary facilities. On the flip side, some individuals state that dexterity is not an adequate factor, while both endeavor and motivation are of paramount importance to make a person as a sport-player. In other words, expertises should supply the opportunity for pupils who have a pile of diligence in sports and give them a chance of thriving in such a career. In this case, Australia is a successful country. As for, Australian authorities have pursued a similar approach since 1997, from the statistical term they have been garnering their long-held dreams in the international competitions as never before. In conclusion, I utterly reaffirm that it is true that being dexterous is a vital, promising aspect, but it is not the whole of being successful. Meaning that only when does a person aim to work hard and he is decisive, he undoubtedly would achieve his goal.