Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

The ever-increasing number of children comitting naughty these days emerge as the serious problem. The majority of people believe that parents have a paramount role to teach their children about good at society, but others oppose it as education institution responsibility. This essay aims to elabore both statements and present my view in favor. To begin with, there are several contributing factors why mother and mother should teach the importance of social relation. First and foremost, parents is people who are closest with children which influenced their growth. Youngster tend to allow parentss's suggestion rather than others due to the relationship. Secondly, before blending through social environment, kids actually learn everything from the old ones and they unconciously be a role model in children actions in social groups. Howewer, another statement believe that school is the place to acquire a study about how to be social good member for some reasons. Firtsly, plenty of hours are spent by the children there and they communicate with other pupils which parent's thought it deliberately associated to the social relationship. Another good consideration is school curriculumms accomplished the needs of improving childten social responisbility. Lastly, communication between others people in institution of education sometimes more interesting rather than parents instructions. Therefore, children are able to be good social members by attending classes. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, both parents and schools are the fundamental ones which are able to teach children how to be good social individuals. Thus it is important to parents implement good attitude and provide education exposure for children.