Some people think that they can learn much more by themselves than if they work with a teacher Others think that it is always better to get help from a skilled teacher Which do you prefer Use specific reasons to support your choice

A Few individual’s opinion that testing on animals for any purpose is awful and it should be restricted. While some masses believe that using animals for these tests gives mankind the opportunity to grow medically. I believe that testing on these creatures can be a boom to the society in times of pandemic disease. However this essay will shed some light on the both aspects of these experiments. To begin with, From the time of contemporary era, Animals are being used by scientist for a new research or experiment and we all know that this has led to an imbalance between the flora and fauna, as they both are dependent on each other. So it should be banned. For an illustration this imbalance between the two has led to global warming and many more. Secondly, The testing on animals is being carried out by experts, so that we can find new vaccination for some serious or chronic disease or medical advancement of the nation. These Experiments can prove a boon to a nation in times of medical emergencies. For an illustration, at the present time when the whole world is struggling to fight against corona virus, this research on animals can help us to develop a suitable vaccination that can cure the corona virus and help the mankind as no human being is ready provide his body to try anything new on him. To conclude this, I support that research on animals is the realistic way to develop something new. Moreover to save the mankind, we need someone to sacrifice.