tpo36 2 Some people buy food that is already prepared Other people buy fresh food and prepare meals themselves Which do you prefer Explain why using details and examples in your answer

Over the world, there are several ancient buildings available which are very costly to reconstruct and overlook. I completely agree with this view and I think the authority should lay out this property on developing up to date buildings instead of spending bill on primitive buildings. On the one hand, redevelopment and taking care of outdated building is dissipated of payment because those buildings are hazardous for everyone, anytime it may demolish and there is no guarantee for those establishments. A building of Bangladesh is Rana Plaza was a great illustration of this, around seven years ago this building was destroyed and tens of thousands of people died. Another significant reason is that old buildings have no source of income, those types of establishments are used for exhibitions. As a consequence, government should invest wage on new skyscrapers instead of ancient buildings. On the other hand, constructing modern skyscrapers means progressing country. When a contemporary building is founded that time, many people may obtain works and people are able to do business in the building. By this way people can earn bill and economy of a country will be increased day bay day. For instance, prosperous country always tries to develop modern buildings like Buzz Khalifa, which is a biggest skyscraper in the world and the owner of this gain big amount of money. For this reason I think spending wealth on primitive building is squandered of pay. Bureaucrats should consume this capital on fresh buildings. In conclusion, this essay explored that outdated construction is dangerous for our lives because it may ravage anytime. Also mentioned that modern skyscrapers are work for source of income, and several people can earn payment by working here. In my opinion, Investing property on old buildings means spend like water, for this reason I agree with this statement.