Some people think that the use of mobile phones should be banned in public places such as in libraries, shops and on public transport. with the statement?

Everyone dreams to have a space machine to reverse their period. Similarly, If I have a power of going back to my teenage activity, I would have definitely gone back to enjoy my precious moment which I enjoyed during my childhood. In my opinion, teenage years are the happiest times as compared to adult ones. There are several reasons which I think young people have less responsibility than mature people. Firstly, teens do not have to worry about to pay their school fees or the food provided by their parents. For instance, in my childhood, I used to enjoy my age to the fullest as I was not bound to pay my education fees as well other co-curricular activities. Secondly, I didn’t have much idea how idea how my parents struggle to earn to compensate our basic necessities of the heart. In return, they always expected us to study hard and get good exams in exams in order to become successful in life. On the other hand, Adults also enjoys the dilemma of growth. For example, they become more established with second to generation and have a power of decision making to make their own choice to leave their activity. Apart from this, they have more household tasks on their shoulders to run their homes and fulfil the basic necessities of their family members. Moreover, they may also struggle to earn an income by working hard so that their kindred ones maintained the lifestyles. In conclusion, I think for me being an adult today, I believe early years of soul enjoys are the best times as adolescents have no obligation towards paying bills, supporting a family, and other responsibilities that adult bear.