Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of our lives, while others believe that adult life brings more happiness.

Life is a journey in which every phase is welcomed and cherished. However, some believe that teenage age allows you to enjoy the perks of life with no responsibilities, whereas, others, including me, oppose this opinion with the thought that self-dependency and financial independence in the adult phase allow to taste the life in its best way. There are individuals who praise their teenage life the most and want to relive it again. The emotion arises due to no fear of life kind of attitude during that phase. Young adults usually are free from household responsibilities and are entirely dependant upon their parents for financial support. They live in present and witness every second of their life to enjoy it to its fullest. Recently, in a face-off show, the talk between a teenager and an old individual depicted that the young adults carry no guilt, sorrow or the truth of dying one day, but only memories of the small things happening around them. On the other hand, the thought that adults have more happiness in their basket come from the sense of being financially independent with lots of goals and enthusiasm to fulfil that. Adults as per the constitution have rights to take their own decision and hence, are least poked by others. This allows them to balance their personal and professional life, and spare time to chill with family and friends or go out for solo trips, vacations and do things that they want. To illustrate, in a travel booking survey, it was found that, adults have become the high emerging business for travel company's development of reason the reason may be their work or fun. In conclusion, though both the ages have their own kind of happiness, adults are more self-dependent(financially as well as physically) to understand the life and enjoy the way it is, at their own accord.