In many cities, Many people are living in large apartments blocks. Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays, the population is increasing immensely, People who are working in the cities are likely to live in the apartments people consider it very cheap and very near to the office surroundings However some humans consider living in the apartments is quite dangerous due to blaze outcomes can spoil their precious lives. Which will be elucidated in this essay. Firstly, People is willing to come cities for the work so they want some place to live rather than going individual houses they are planning to go for low rate houses which saves their money so they prefer flats. For instance, I am living in rural areas for my education my parents moved to the town. We do not want to spend more money at home so we likely to choose an apartment, however In apartments we do not get facilities like the gym and swimming. People also suffer for the space due to small houses. I personally feel that people are expected to spend more money on products and education rather than living in individual houses. Secondly, Living in the apartments also cause some catastrophic. Having so many flats, There is a chance of robbery and we should think about that In addition to this there is a chance of heat outcomes. For example, My friend living in the top floor there is inferno break out in the kitchen due to this total apartment gone under fire due to this person suffered a lot of injuries. We should be very careful when you are living in the apartments We should probably have security person and bonfire extinguishers. In conclusion, Impending days People are expecting more apartments to live which helps them to stay close to work places. But people should always aware of the robbery and bonfire outcomes when they are living in the apartments.