People thought that human race is steadily improving in every area of life. in which area do you think we have made important progress nowadays? In which area do you think we still need to make progress.

Innovations and inventions play an indispensable role in the life of a human being and their importance cannot be turned a blind eye to. An improvement is made by masses in several fields; however, development is still needed in some areas. This essay will highlight both developed and underdeveloped areas. To begin with, technology is considered as the best development till date. With the invention of the internet and other devices ranging from mobile phones, cameras to laptops world has now become a global village where people of different nations, regions can connect with each other, gain information about tradition and customs of any particular place without going outside their home. Moreover, remarkable breakthrough is achieved in the field of education with the introduction of online classes. Since these classes are free of cost or charge only minimum amount, it provides a great aid to pupils by learning from their favourite mentors from any part of the world. Furthermore, lie detectors, speed cameras, CCTV cameras provide great relief in maintenance of law and order. For instance, if CCTV camera is present at the place of the incident, it would be easy to detect the offender. Last but not least, because of enhanced seeds, fertilizers and agricultural machinery which play vital role in improving the yield of crops, people have a great variety of edible these days as compared to the past. Switching over to the other part, although many innovations there are some fields where more improvement is required. Such as in the field of medicine, besides advanced surgery equipments or laser techniques of operation there are introduced, but some diseases are beyond the control of mankind. For example, cancer is one of the diseases it is controlled at some extent but not fully eradicated. Hence development is still essential in this field. To recapitulate, it can be said that although human race made inevitable progress in almost all aspects of life, yet there are some areas where more significant progress is crucial.