Some people think that the media newspapers have the right to publish details of people s private life while other s think it should be controlled

Media is increasingly interfering in private life of people’s. Many people think that they have the right to make public personal life of people while some feel that it should be limited. This essay will discuss both viewpoints of this controversial issue. There are a growing number of people’s who think that it is acceptable if media (newspapers) publish things about people’s life. They believe that their life is owned by the media and they are obliged to tell every detail of their personal life to them. Moreover, they think that it is the media who has made people’s life worth to be read by other people. For example, media publishes the detail of each and every aspect of celebrities life whether it is a marriage function or someone’s cremation. Thus, for media getting into details of someone’s life has become a priority. In contrast, there are some people who think that media’s interference should be limited in people’s life. The reason being, everybody has right to privacy which should not be tampered by any means. Furthermore, they feel that if details of someone’s personal life are publicized by media then people judge them. Professors in a university, for instance, claimed that students become conscious if their final project details are leaked before demonstration and ultimately, they try to change it as much as possible to make it perfect. Therefore, media should feel responsible about what to publish about personal lives of people. In conclusion, what to publish and what not to publish has become a heated debate among people all over the world. This essay discussed whether media should publish about people’s personal life or it should be controlled.