Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities become more isolated.

Exercise in gyms is undoubtedly one of the most beneficial activities for human well-being. However, nowadays, people keep themselves in-between four walls of the house instead of going out to the gym and walking. This essay will discuss the problems of well-being and poor social lifestyle which are common and suggest viable solutions to combat these such as workout and maintain a social life. Humanity might be in whole a lot of wellness trouble if they don't abandon an inactive lifestyle. There is no exaggeration to say that people are suffering from terrible fitness-related stumbling blocks and worse social lifestyle. Due to a hectic work hours schedule, people are not getting point for exercise, walking, cycling and they spend most of the point in front of the computer and as a result lose their healthiness. To exemplify, people are going through obesity, poor vision and many more illnesses. In leisure point, today's generation waste their point playing video games, watching movies. Therefore, they almost cut-down their link with society. According to a research paper, this situation will worsen in the future. By contrast, there are two ways that can be used to tackle these issues such as regular physical activity and maintaining a social lifestyle can be vital remedies for these problems. After working hours, going to the gym, performing yoga, meditation, walking can improve a well-being system rapidly because these improve the blood circulation of the body which makes people fit. For instance, the world is highly conscious about well-being and they more concentrated towards it. People celebrate yoga day worldwide, which depicts inclination toward well-being. What is more, People should go out into parks, community centres, so they will be socialized. As such, they feel relaxed and enthusiastic after busy working hours. In conclusion, leading sedentary habits give birth to numerous problems related to well-being and social life as well. This essay revealed two problems brought by sedentary patterns, which are well-being problem and destructive social lifestyle. This essay also suggested regular physical activity and maintaining a social lifestyle as two remedies.