Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Educational settings aim to prepare students for the real world. In the modern era, language acquisition is more crucial than ever. It is thought by many specialists that children gain more benefits when they start to learn a new language in primary education rather than secondary education. In my opinion, children learn everything the best at younger ages and, thereby, it is more advantageous for them to study a different tongue at primary school. Children have an intelligent mind which takes in all knowledge about life. Their brain functions almost ten times more rapidly than an average adult. In other words, as we age, our capacity and ability to think and understand decrease, unfortunately. Therefore, although few years will not contribute an enormous change in a child's life and capacity, it is beneficial for them to begin any education as early as possible. For example, a survey conducted in recent years suggests that, children are more successful at speaking a foreign tongue when they are looked after by a multilingual (or bilingual) caregiver. Some people argue that obtaining language skills at a very young age might lead to destroying the culture and traditional values. It is true that our native tongue is an important element of our traditions. Thus, it is a key to independence of a state. However, acquiring more than one will not result in diminishing of the culture. For example, some countries have more than one official language, and the natives are not complaining about any disappearance of local habits and traditions. Moreover, we live in an era in which information is the power. In conclusion, despite learning does not require a specific age, I believe that it benefits to learners much more when they are introduced to the subject at early ages because the mind is more productive. Practising another country grammar and vocabulary is insufficient to abolish our valuable customs whereas it empowers us.