some people think that internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities have become more isolated.

There is no doubt that the fat children’s proportion is raising highly nowadays specially in developed nations. The question is, will it last if countries get rid of fast-food restaurants? Or it is due to parent behaviours? In this essay, I am going to divide my opinion and draw my own conclusion. In terms of causes, changing of perceptions is one of the prominent problems. The principal reason given to support this claim is that factor which producing incorrect formula of marketing. To illustrate, McDonalds is one of the leading examples which increased sufficiently overweight. Furthermore, providing people their orders at midnight. In other words, the more distributes the more nations eat, that causes ignites of overeating between each others. Subsequently, a massive lack of harmful habit in public. However, on the other hand, others complain that parenting remains the thing to accuse. In the first place, family of overweight kids impacts them on what they are teaching them. Put differently, they should get motivated whenever they completed a vast movement like eating healthy. Secondly, incentive them stop having overeaten as a habit, start to induce them with eating less. Also, trying to advise them how to cater their own needs by themselves could effect easily. For example, put a limited menu of one week to see the difference. In conclusion, although kids nowadays enjoy going to fast-food outlets more than eating homemade food. Therefore, I believe parenting is the most to blame. It is their personal responsibility to properly take care of their offspring's health.