Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and community are become more isolated Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The role if internet contribute an enormous impact on our present society. Each individul nowadays communicate each other easily anytime and anywhere. While others argued that this gives drawbacks for others who prepared to separate themselves to others. This essay will discuss both sides and provide my own opinion. In general the used of internet gain a huge amount of help in any aspect of individual lives and society. Firstly, with the used of internet helps people keep in touch to each other. For example, an overseas workers working in other part of the world can easily chat or send massages to family back home. Up to date everyday routine every time and anywhere. This ease the feeling of loneliness and homesickness. Second, internet is a source of wide range of news and updates around the globe which provide the public the latest news worldwide. On the other side of the argument, while internet lend a wide merits in each individual and as a whole of the society the drawbacks are inevitable. To name some for example, using an internet could led to self isolation of one person. Like student who prepare to used internet for the whole day chatting and watching netflix is not a better idea soon be addicted to this kinds of stuff thus will effect on ones attitude in the future. Overall in my opinion although internet provide a various ways of communication. I totally agree that both have pros and cons nonetheless the usage of internet outweigh the drawbacks.