Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and community are become more isolated

An increasing concern for few people around the world is how they can use social media correctly. Many commentators are of the view that the network system makes persons more attached with each other, however other people believe that the internet has ana adverse effects especially isolation to the individuals and our societies. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument, and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking there are a variety of benefits revealed from the internet usage in our life. Perhaps the main reason why people in favor of internet is because it helps people to be adjacent in their life to each other. A good illustration of this is that there are many applications used by internet which facilitate the connections between persons such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, these systems affect positively for people to be more contact with their relatives. In addition, the chief effect of the internet in modern times is in the scientific research that now we can know any updates about any information about the recent treatment or discovery for human. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that internet caused numerous bad habits in our society. This is because people use the internet all over time without any interest about their life that a lot of people distracted from their relatives. As a consequence, the isolation case between people has been increased leading to many people do not know each other, and the relationships between individuals are decreases. If the authorities forget to solve this problem, the negative impacts in our community will be enacted. To sum up, the internet is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. Although there are several positive effects from it, some control should be put to apply it. Governments and individuals should make some regulations and law to how our people deal with the internet to help our community to be safe and with good quality.