Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion.

This is an ongoing debate between two different groups. Former group of individuals thinks that it is desirable to transfer a data in the technical, occupational and educational fields. On the other hand, latter view states that several important details should be shared without any limitations. Before giving my opinion, both views need to be critiqued with suitable examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. Discussing the former view, there are so many news which are required to be shared with specific fields such as, scientific, business and the academic one. Whole population can not understand some information which is related to the technical or management world. For example, articles about all examinations has been printed in the newspapers such as, CAT (common admission test) is one of the important tests for entering in the MBA. Details of that test are necessary for the students. However, it is useless for the people who do not aware about that. Furthermore, in the profession like pharmacy, data of newly founded drugs or a banned drugs is required to be transferred. Moreover, in the business details of current prices, taxes as well as trends need to be conveyed. Therefore, some information on specific professions should be compulsorily reached to them. The latter group of individuals believes that, several news should be shared freely. Citizens of the nation have the rights to be aware of the things which are going on. For instance, one lunar exploration mission named by "Chandrayan" was released by the ISRO in my home country India before 4 months. All the data about that mission should be transferred to the whole population because it is their right to know about a progression of the nation. Additionally, articles of the current affairs should be printed on the daily. The crime rate has been increased nowadays. Thus, news about that should reach to all the people. Thereby, some important news should be spread freely. To conclude, I think that all the details should be announced without any limitations. It can improve the knowledge of an individual. In a result, a person can be aware of all the things which are happening in the world. In addition, it will help the development of the nation along with children.