Some people think that the important role of university professors is to do research, others think the main role of them is to educate students. What is your opinion?

It is true that preventative health care is far more efficient than treatment in society. So far, it is considered the onus is on the governments to allocate the large-scale rate of their medical budgets to improve the knowledge of how avoiding sickness. I have a deep conviction that prevention is an optimal measure. From the sanitary perspective, many fatal diseases stem from the lack of sufficient information about sanitation. In statistical term, On account of lacking the potential awareness about the high standard of hygiene either in personal or social life, an assortment of inflectional illnesses and such diseases caused by animals, for instance, Aids, Plague, and even Malaria bring about one hundred thousands of year-round deaths in some societies. However, many developed countries can get these lethal diseases under control or even eradiate them only through investing in education the people about how to protect themselves and their families hygienically. On the other perspective, the treatment cost is mostly far higher than preventive actions. For example, some untreated diseases such as cancer may take a long term to reach its final stage, thus, not only the victims suffer harrowingly in the interim, but also spending a pile of money on curing is completely futile. Therefore, paying out on health education once to society is more profitable than fighting with the illness. In conclusion, the authorities can spend less money and attain more benefits. As for, educating people to make their lives devoid of any sickness with a mere cost once a while leads to wiping out any unhealthy situations. Besides, the rate of illness will come down steadily.