833 describe a useful website you have visited. you should saywhat the website washow you found the address for this websitewhat the website containedand explain why it was useful to you.

An important debate on basic subjects is being made nowadays. Some people claim that Science and Technology is more significant than History, while others argue the opposite. I personally believe that all three subjects are equally crucial components of a strong curriculum. Science and Technology have great benefits for history studies as well as they have for other studies. It can be easily seen if their roles are examined separately. For instance, Carbon-14 dating is a multifaceted technique of dating fossils and archaeological samples from 500 to 500, 000 years old. This method is widely used by numerous scientists in related fields, including historians. Likewise, technology became a sort of assistant for historians. According to a survey conducted by the American Historical Association in fall 2015, very large proportion of its historian members used library-supported databases, online archives, and digital cameras between 2010 and 2015. As such, it is evident that Science and Technology make vital contributions to history studies. However, societies can not make progress in any field of science and technology without knowing historical development. Particularly, history of science provides the scientists with the essential knowledge for their studies. For example, Italian philosopher, astronomer and mathematician Galileo Galilei’s work on forces helped Isaac Newton, one of the leading mathematician and physicist, develop his “dynamics”. Similarly, in the twentieth century, German-American physicist Albert Einstein challenged the Newton’s theory of gravity, which had defined the human being’s perception of universe since the end of the seventeenth century, and improved his theory of general relativity. Thus, having historical background plays a crucial role in the advancement of science and technology. Then, both Science and Technology and History should have equal share in the curriculum, because the former facilitates the history studies, while the latter promotes the development in science and technology