Some people think that the government wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

Now-a-days all republic governments create fundings for their every single aspect which relates to their historic revolution. A portion of population believe that the correctional officers from the government unnecessarily investing money on arts while this would be useful for other developments. It is argued that I completely disagree on this with the excuse that art can be a reliable substance for any developing nation. At first, every leader ought to take the needed step to make the existence of their ancient equipments, sculptures, paintings and traditional clothes, gestures etcetra. These sort of things would help the natives to memorise their archieval stuffs like music, literature and dance. For instance if the arts are lively to the people of its country, the upcoming generations will have accurate knowledge about the history of their own motherland. Moreover it must enlarges the country’s human creatures. In addition, regarding today’s globalisation art is one of the most interesting and demandable element which everyone around the world wants to have and enjoy with full of passion. Such a lot of persons have the excitement to witness something visual which came through a person’s imagination. For example, many travelers usually visit all over the world in their vacation period to just pleased their eyes by spotting beautiful artworks. Any continent or province can obtain much appreciation from other unions of the world by strengthening their art sector. To sum up, I am affirming the statement that each and every state must conscious about their creative department which will make them proud at length. Indeed, this substance will be the priceless assets for its own people.