Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions.

Many people argue that schools should mainly prepare the pupils for their careers in the future, but other people claim that schools not only focus on kids' employment but also take care of their other traits. However, I believe education providers should keep an eye on students' both factors. On the one hand, when schools are only looking at students' work placement, they will join in good jobs which will help to shine in their profession, moreover, leads to make decent money for their best lives. As well as, it will reduce the unemployment problem in the country and headed to have adequate workers for necessary employments. For example, the research conducted by the Indian government that shows most of the workers working under the government who are high school graduates and university graduates. On the other hand, the few sections of people argue that students while schooling should be guided by teachers on other traits, In other words, tutors should make sure to teach good habits and best communication skills to be a broadly knowledgeable citizen of society. It will help to create more mature youngsters and increase the better understanding between other people, which will definitely reduce the crime rate in the country and tends to live flourishment life. To illustrate, if the students are with good qualities of behaviours rather than higher education skills, will mostly first preferred by job providers all around the world. In conclusion, I believe both sides have positive merits. Education providers should balance both improvements. In addition, those all sources combine together and produce the qualified individuals to the human race.