Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some parents are promoting home schools to raise their children for improving their knowledge, others tend to admire school environment for improvement of their kids, This essay going to discuss the advantages of teaching children at home in terms of being much safer and away from bulling issues, as well as the benefits of sending them to educational settings that has a lot to do with their personality and gain social skills, including my clear opinion in this regards that is dramatically encourages student life inside school atmosphere. Many caregivers prefer growing and educating their small once at home, the reasons behind that, firstly, considering existence of safety and protectiveness than other educational establishments, obviously, they will be indoor with their loved once, being tought with care and patient with trustable person, additionally, being away from discrimination forms and other harmfull actions are the most important goals of this process, as it is commonly happening everywhere in the world, secondlly, preventing children from being bullied, as it is likely to be a significant issue across youngest and leads to dramatically negative consequences, therefore, households optain learning at home for their children's future due to protection wise. On the other hand, there are families who keen on sending their kids to educational foundations, to illustrate the point of that, these kind if establishments not only educatng and delivering new information to the generations, but contributes to build up their social-skills and interacting with others as well, in other words, being in a such place will enhance their ability to face problems and go through them, moreover, increase independency and self-steem, since they are alone and nobody will be there to make a decision or take the role of them as much parents do, thus, fresh student learn how to make up and build friendships by their own, resulting in, shools are much more desired by some caregivers as they expect all the mentioned benefits. In my view, I would encourage and support the idea of enrolling the children in schools rather than home schooling, mainly because they need to be engaged with the socity in somepoint, thus, they need to practice social norms and ethical standards which is the best place to get familiar with these kind of life skills, furthermore, build up their characteristics and preferences, also gain much experiences through learning journey, for instance, there are many students how gets inspired of others, I personally had an experience with friend of maine, how tend to be shy and always in the back stages of any participatory games, once the teacher noticed that, he asked him to practice a small role of a show and present it among all of us, owing to that occasion, he became much more confident and over come the shyness. In conclusion, it is commonly accepted by many families to home school their children, in order to keep them in a protective position, however, it is preferred for others to register their kids in schools, owing to the benefits that can't be provided at home, such as life skills and independence.