Some people think that children should learn how to compete but others think that children should be taught to cooperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

Recently the children have the competition of life and they(some people) think it is the only way for the success, but others opine that they have to learn how they become useful for the co-operative society. Both the views elaborated further with my opinion. To begin with, the competition is the most significant factor in the schools. They have so many competitions in all fields such as science, arts and so on. The prime advantage is they bring their hidden talents also they understand how to improve their skill to develop more. Also they can get to know about their weakness due to this they can correct it. Moreover, competition motivates them to achieve their career goals like getting a job in one of the biggest MNC company and they become more mature rapidly. As a result, it eases the companies to choose the qualified candidates as per the requirements. Furthermore, competition is the boost to earn the own abilities to develop their interpersonal skill. On the flip side, there is one of the main reasons is teamwork. They understand how to manage the group of people as to hear their everyone idea. Because of this leadership skill they reach their position higher. Furthermore, to become a sociologist person is very important such as to do something for society is the best thing. For instance, today's generation have to learn sharing and caring nature for protecting every one's life. Additionally, they learn to be a good human being in the hectic life. To conclude, my opinion is that, the competition is always in everyone's life but being a human being in this corporate world become more useful for the society and all around us is very important to learn.