human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

The persistent issue of human activities such as deforestations, uncontrollable usage of fossil fuels has deducted the natural resources, plants and animals. Some people argue that human amenities has satisfied by environment, although others and I strongly support that strict action may be reduced the effect of human activity on greenery. To begin with, there are requirement of more land field for harvesting, habitation due to the uncontrollable population and demanding of energy production. For example, in last year survey, Indian country had cut down around one fifth of jungle because of supplying of wood and field is utilised for energy production and developing nation in terms of erecting highway, railway tracks and public buildings. People have not subtitled option of fossil fuel, essential ore and animal that is why humans would continuously impose on environment to fulfil their amenities. However, I strongly believe that every problem have alternative choices, government might be made hard laws against the wastage of the natural resources and possible that invited other sources such as solar energy and wind energy. To illustrate, in the year of the 2016, Delhi's government has introduced newly law for the conservation against air pollution in terms of odd even formula. There are several renewable sources available for generating power, the wind turbine is provided electricity is similar of a nuclear power plant. In conclusion, overwhelming uses of natural resources may be endangered for extinction species of plant and animal, even though superseded of sources by bringing out highly affected laws.