Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology.

Despite the fact the matter of the evolution of technology has not caught the attention as frequently as other issues, it does not mean it is less vital. It is increasingly believed that our life has been more complex due to the development of technology, and living a simpler life is considered as a solution. As far as I am concerned, this opinion will bring about a negative impact on the society. It has long been recognized that the technology is the main contributor into modern societies. It is evident that the quality of life has been improved thanks to several inventions of technology such as smartphones, Internet, computers, and other things. For instance, smartphones furnish the connection of people between long distances, the Internet is an enormous source of data, which people can be provided a great amount of information. As a result, the living standard has been improved days by days. Apart from it, the growth of technology is a facilitator of the integration of the globalized world. There is no room for doubt there is a wide range of buildings have been constructed by advanced devices and computers. If the technology did not appear, humanity would meet the difficulties in building. Therefore, famous constructions like skyscrapers have not been established. More to the point, the development of technology is a profound contribution to the education. Admittedly, nowadays, lessons are taught on a host of presentations which are performed by projectors, the invention of modern technology. This leads to the fact teachers can be promoted better teaching methods. In addition, the amount of knowledge which is provided for students, can be extended. Hence, better ways of education are attributed to the technology. In the light of these facts, I nurture the idea the improvement of technology is imperative for the sustainable development of society. In spite of the fact it might make people’s life more complex, technology still plays a crucial role in modern communities.