Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

The issue related to the complexity of technology and living without it has been heatedly debated by users in recent years. Some feel that the daily routine can be simplified excluding the technology. In my opinion, I totally disagree with those who say that technology should be reduced from life. However, the usage of technological devices without parent supervision has negative impacts on children’s education. Regarding those who hold that excluding technology can simplify life, there are many reasons. One supportive claim is that using technological devices without parent supervision can have negative impacts on children´s education. Furthermore, children are unable to manage their time using smartphones or tablets. It is also possible those parents are anti-technology because of a lack of knowledge. To illustrate, they are not able to set up a password to control the children´s initial access. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that opinion is ludicrous. The obvious reason is that technology has significant effects on people's communication. It is also possible to say that instant communication and internet mobile is vital for business interaction. Moreover, using the internet most of the students can have classes from home and employees can do home office. A typical example is in order to control the spread of Coronavirus, during the self-isolation in Canada most people are working from home using a notebook and internet. To sum up, I maintain that technological advancements are vital for social communication. The only concern is about children using cellphones and tablets without adult monitoring. Overall, technology has helped develop more advanced economies and it is recommended to the population learn and be on top of how to use then.