Some people think that the best way to solve environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel for cars and other vehicles.

As the global environmental problems have been aggravating over recent years, some analysts opine that exaggerating the price of fuel would be the appropriate solution. However, in my opinion, I would dissent to this notion because other solutions would be more effective regarding this crisis. To commence with, it is undeniable that fuel price impacts on the cost of other essential commodities. One good illustration of this is that when the fuel rate of the global market rises rapidly, the price of local products automatically follows an upward trend. Eventually, it will be an extreme burden for the impoverished as well as middle-class families. Secondly, other reasons such as industrial and chemical wastage, solid wastage, electronic wastage, and household wastage are also responsible for the global environmental disaster. The main reasons behind these issues are uncontrolled industrialization, imprudent human activities and so on. Therefore, the authority should more focus on these complications particularly rather than abating the fuel rate. However, it is evident that exacerbating the cost of fuel will be efficacious to mitigate the threat of global environmental dangers. because it will decline the number of car ownership. As a result, carbon dioxide gas or other dangerous gases that are responsible for poor air quality will be alleviated potentially. Nonetheless, this endeavor would be beneficial only for developing countries where the citizen from developed countries will be able to somehow manage to overcome this. In conclusion, expanding the cost of fuel will be a helpful initiative to solve the global environmental crisis only for particular cases but, the government should prioritize the real causes of global environmental problems more precisely.